Our Team

Nick Duvall

President & CEO

LaToya Wilson

Office & Program Manager

Kari Wissel

Muncie Regional Director

Taryn Kincaid

Director of Pro Programming

Maggie Butchko

Director of Foundation Relations

Kim Cox

Director of Finance

Sydney Watson

Director of Summer Programming

Emily Hitchcock

Director of Community Engagement

Majd Watson

Program Manager

Jessica Ledesma

Program Manager

K'Mia Clarett

Transition Manager

Carly Bias

Community Engagement Manager

Dee Dee Moore

Program Manager

Our Board of Directors

Marianne Glick

President of the Board

Marianne is the President and Owner of GlickArt and Chairman of the Board for the Eugene & Marilyn Glick Family Foundation.

Katrina Clingerman

Secretary of the Board

Katrina is Associate General Counsel, IU Health

Amanda Meko

Treasurer of the Board

Amanda is Partner, Director of Audit and Other Assurance Services, Greenwalt CPAs

Ryan Lynch

Member of the Board

Ryan is a pilot for Republic Airlines and the Founder/CEO of Indianapolis ACE Academy.

Charles Garcia

Member of the Board

Charlie is the President & CEO of Garcia Construction Group.

Doug Braly

Member of the Board

Doug is the Accountant for Leading Properties LLC.

Laura Lawrence

Member of the Board

Laura is the Director of Accounting at Verista.

Wayne Johnson

Member of the Board

Wayne is the Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Services for Ivy Tech Community College.

Paola Santana

Member of the Board

Paola is the Strategy Officer for State Policy for the Lumina Foundation.

Lisa Vielee

Member of the Board

Lisa is the President of Well Done Marketing.

Mario Rodriguez

Member of the Board

Mario is the Executive Director for the Indianapolis Airport Authority.

Ro-Anne Royer Engle

Member of the Board

Ro-Anne is the VP for Student Affairs for Ball State University.

Holly Knoderer, MD

Member of the Board

Holly is the Senior Medical Advisor for Eli Lilly and Company.